March 27, 2006

Back into the Groove

Posted in Music at 4:00 am by egalitaria

More than a year ago, I gave my very rough-cut CD (done from my
computer with just me and my guitar) to someone who might look into
developing it. I went to England, came back and had it completely
buried 'aneath my many other thoughts. 

Today, I'm told that
he's cutting an album with several other musicians and there's a
possibility one (or two, depending on how they can play around with the
arrangements) song will be used! Have to ask more about what is
involved.

All is not lost! I should be getting back into the groove…  Here's inspiration for more song-writing to come!

1 Comment

  1. olieksjandier said,

    Here are some links that I believe will be interested


Comments are closed.

